#juneathon Day 13

Today felt a lot better than yesterday; 3.5 miles at the woods with the dog. I even managed to run up a few hills tonight. 


The plan tomorrow is to up the pace a bit. I saw on Strava that they are encouraging people to do a fast one mile. Quite fancy getting involved with that, so I’m going to spend the next week or so picking up the pace to have a go at a fast mile. I’m not entirely sure how fast I can run a mile, I’m think a sub 6 min should be on the cards. 

Total Juneathon mileage = 61.9

Leave a Reply

