Project365 #342

(Firstly an apology. This post is late. I’m sorry. I’m not entirely sure why it’s late – I took the picture last night – I just forgot. I’m sorry to all my fans who sit eagerly awaiting my daily post. Again, to you, I apologise. There is no excuse for this behaviour. I. Am. Sorry.)

After a night avoiding marking mock papers, watching Masterchef and getting very excited about The Great Pottery Throw Down. It occurred to me that I was wearing a t-shirt that summed up my evening in three words….   

   

Leave a Reply

