Not sure if it counts… #juneathon #project365

It was a long busy day at school, I stayed late doing a bit of planning and the last thing I felt like doing when I got home was a run. It wasn't until I left the building that I realised it was a lovely evening and also how few cars were left in the car park when I left. Cue photo of the day…

Project365 #166

On the drive home I had pretty much decided that today's Juneathon effort would be going for a burton. Then I began to feel guilty, Juneathon has the knack of doing that to you. I didn't want to entirely miss out on a Juneathon activity. I did contemplate a trip to the gym but really couldn't be bothered to leave the house. The answer: mowing the grass.

I took it very seriously: route tracked. Juneathon Day 15. Done.

Today's mileage: 0.46

 

Leave a Reply

