#juneathon day 10 and Project365 #161

As much as I'm getting pretty frustrated not being able to run like I would have before the issue I have with my calf, I'm rather quite enjoying going for short gentle runs. Especially considering the lovely sunny evening we had today. 30min jog at the woods. Lovely jubbly.

Project365 #161

Total Juneathon totals after day 10:

9.4 miles run

14.35 miles cross-training

171 press-ups

485 sec planks

4000m row

6 extra walks between classroom and reception

 

Leave a Reply

