Project365 #54

Sometimes choosing the photo of the day, or even remembering to take it, is tricky. Today was not one of those days.

In fact, by 7.40am I had already nailed it.

At our school, teachers have ‘What I’m reading’ displayed on their classroom door – it encourages students into discussions about books, maybe even makes them pick up one now and again.

So, all I had to do this morning to bag today’s picture was walk past a certain history teacher’s room – I didn’t even go out of my way – I walk past it every morning.

IMG_3720

The work of a mischievous student? Or just a big fan? I’ll let you decide.

One thought on “Project365 #54

Leave a Reply

