Yes….I ran at the woods….

Janathon Day 17

Less than 12 hours since the last run I was at it again. Today I ran along the picturesque seafront taking in the fresh air and morning sun at the woods. I seem to run at the woods a lot. Too much me thinks. Tomorrow I vow to try and run somewhere else. The only reason I run at the woods is so I can take the dog with me and kill two birds with one stone. Big effort to take in some new scenery tomorrow.

This morning's run was pretty uneventful, a big lap on the trails of Bourne Woods: 5 miles. It was a bit foggy this morning, I tried to catch it, mist.

Loads of mud.

I didn't really have a lot planned today so I decided to sort out my snail collection. I took the shell off my racing snail, thinking it would make him faster. If anything, it made him more sluggish. Also, Helen has taken to drawing on her eyebrows, I told her she was drawing them on too high. She looked surprised.

Today's mileage = 5.02

Total Janathon Mileage = 72.28

 

 

One thought on “Yes….I ran at the woods….

Leave a Reply

