#juneathon day 29

I don't know if it is the fact that today is the penultimate day of Juneathon, but I found the run tonight very hard work. It was always going to be a short run as the weekend has been very busy; travelling here there and everywhere. The 3 miles I ran felt like 33 miles: my legs were aching; my breathing was a mess; and my head was all over the place. I think I just had it in my mind that the month is nearly finished so it made the run seem harder than it actually was.

Today's mileage 3.04

Total Juneathon mileage = 124.16

 

4 thoughts on “#juneathon day 29

Leave a Reply

