#janathon Disco Dog

Today I bought the dog a treat: a flashing LED light dog tag collar pendant. For the princely sum of £1.99.

So tonight we headed to the woods to give it a go. It is very funny, it flashes red and blue constantly. I think it may have freaked the dog out a bit, but he was soon taking no notice of it. Not that he had a choice. It's for dogs that tend to run off. My dog doesn't run off, just wanted to make him look stupid. I did attempt to take a photo, but it's not the best…..

So it was another two and half miles round the woods. I think it's about time I did a bit of a longer run. Tomorrow may be that day.

Total Janathon mileage = 54.97

 

7 thoughts on “#janathon Disco Dog

Leave a Reply

