Two weeks down…day 14 #juneathon

Today's run, because of one reason or another, had to wait until after 10pm. So when I ran out of the house I was greeted with the first run in the dark of Juneathon. As well as that it started raining after 100 yards….

Therefore, a quick short run was the order of the day. After all the running around the woods during the day I've been doing, it felt a bit strange pounding the streets of Bourne in the dark. Although I did run past the bus garage….

…..it always make me smile….reminds me of classic 'Only Fools and Horses'…

“I look like a traffic warden that ain't been well!”

Today's mileage = 2.70

Total Juneathon mileage = 68.14

Mojo level = high (despite almost forgetting to run)

 

One thought on “Two weeks down…day 14 #juneathon

Leave a Reply

