I have a confession to make….

Forgive me JogBlog for I have sinned, it has been 7 months since my last confession (some time during Juneathon to be more precise). I accuse myself of the following Janathon sins:

  • Failing to run on day 14
  • Failing to run or blog on day 22
  • Failing to run or blog on day 23
  • Failing to run or blog on day 24
  • Failing to run or blog on day 25
  • Failing to blog on day 26

Although I ask you for forgiveness, I also want you to understand. The last week has been a very hectic and extreme week: work, snow, dark nights, ice, work, slush, dark nights, work and quite a bit of work.

JogBlog I am very sorry for the sins I have committed and ask that all Janathoners forgive theses sins as well as any I may have forgotten to confess.

Day 26 mileage = 3.17

Today's mileage = 4.95

Total Janathon mileage = 101.65

 

11 thoughts on “I have a confession to make….

  1. Speaking as a someone who has had similar issues and has fallen off both the Janathon and blogging wagon several times this month I forgive you :-).
    I’m just hoping that Jogblog doesn’t suggest some for of penitence to make up for our sins. ie 20 burpees and an extra 5k

  2. Although I’m not a Janathoner you have my wholehearted understanding and forgiveness. The conditions have been extreme this week and all you Janathoners still in the race, should give yourselves a pat-on-the-back. Not long left now, just a few days. The end is in sight!! xx

Leave a Reply

