Janathon Day 4

Just a quick post tonight, especially for Dave (I've checked and double checked, definitely zero mistakes):

In the beggining i was gonna just do a short run tonite but after me started I didnt want two get behinde in my mileage totall insted I run about 2 miles to the other side a town so that I was forced to get in ova 4 miles witch still meens im on trak four beeting last Janathons mileage of one hundred and thirty for miles

Today's mileage = 4.67

Total Janathon mileage after day 4 = 18.40

Number of mistakes on blog = 0

 

5 thoughts on “Janathon Day 4

Leave a Reply

