Unicycling Day 5

September’s Challenge was indeed a challenge today, I seemed to have regressed slightly. Brought on maybe by a heavy fall early on in today’s practice. Upto this point I was going ok, I think ‘the fear’ has returned.

So in an attempt to stay positive I awarded myself a gold medal for a number of reasons:

  • Recovering from a ‘heavy’ fall
  • Effort
  • Fighting ‘the fear’
  • I was wearing my Team GB t-shirt

You can also see I have watched far too much of the Olympics…kissing the medal and biting medal to check for gold content.

This sums up how I am feeling about unicycling at the moment….

2 thoughts on “Unicycling Day 5

Leave a Reply

